FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
		2.Period of r	eceipt of applications (cover	From date 10/02/2024	To date 10/02/2024	
Place of hearing * Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	10/02/2024	P HARINI	P Ramesh (FTHR)	322, VIP Road Childrens Park area, Junglighat, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair		
2	10/02/2024	Subrato Banik	Khitish Banik (FTHR)	31, Kalsi Road, Urmilapur, Bakultala, 744205, Rangat		
3	10/02/2024	Anima Banik	Khitish Banik (OTHR)	31, Kalsi Road, Urmilapur, Bakultala, 744205, Rangat		
4	10/02/2024	S SHERLIN	J SAJEET KUMAR (FTHR)	Royal Housing Colony, Raj Niwas,Near Kali Mandir, Shadipur, Shadipur, 744106, Port Blair		
5	10/02/2024	ADARSH PAL GOBIND	ASHOK PAL GOBIND (FTHR)	Ram Gobind Niwas, Way to sath sang Road, Garacharma, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamos PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity
6	10/02/2024	A MOHAMMED JISHAN	A MOHAMMED ANSAR (FTHR)	Pipeline Road, Near Ranger office, Garacharma, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	
7	10/02/2024	S PRIYA	S CHANDRA (FTHR)	C-13, Naushad Colony,ward no 24, Bathu basthi, Bathu basthi, 744105, Port Blair	
8	10/02/2024	R ANIL KUMAR	L BijI ANIL (WIFE)	House no 67, Dean street, Junglighat, Junglighat, 744101, Port Blair	
9	10/02/2024	D SWARNA LATHA	T RAMESH BABU (FTHR)	C-35, Behind Municipal Office, Shadipur, Shadipur, 744106, Port Blair	
10	10/02/2024	D Akansha	D Jaya Raju (FTHR)	1/56, Water Tank Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	
11	10/02/2024	Sourabh Patra	Subash Patra (FTHR)	83, Mazar Pahar, Shadipur, Shadipur, 744106, Port Blair	
12	10/02/2024	SAI BABU ANISETTI	BULLEBBAI ANISETTI (FTHR)	WARD NO. 4, BABULINE, PORT BLAIR, ABERDEEN BAZAR, 744101, PORT BLAIR	
13	10/02/2024	R ASHA	A RAVI (FTHR)	NEAR GANESH TEMPLE, MAZAR PAHAR, SHADIPUR, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR	

	on identity (where we been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamons PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity
14	10/02/2024	ANISHA	PNS MANOHAR (FTHR)	C/O P N S MANOHAR, DEVPUR, DEVPUR VILLAGE, WEBI, 744204, MAYABUNDER	
15	10/02/2024	R Radha Krishnan	B RamaChandran (FTHR)	FMC Colony, Kali Mandir Road, Prem Nagar, Haddo, 744101, Port Blair	
16	10/02/2024	Ebrahim Ismail	Late Mohd Ismail (FTHR)	Alam Trading co near old CCS, 31 MG Road Ward No.11, Junglighat, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
17	10/02/2024	CHERIYA	THUCHWA KUJUR (FTHR)	s/o, V S PALLY, KERLAPURAM, ARIAL BAY, 744204, DIGLIPUR	
18	10/02/2024	VIVIAN JEFFERY MOSES	F S RICHARDSON (FTHR)	CH-31, NEAR COMMUNITY HALL, CHAMPIN, NANCOWRY, 744303, NANCOWRY	
19	10/02/2024	Naveen L	BHASKAR RAO L (FTHR)	Farmtikery 36 A, hutbay/ farmtikery/ near by saibaba mandir / 36 A, Hutbay little andaman, Hutbay post office, 744207, Andaman and Nicobar Islands	
20	10/02/2024	CHARITY	VIVIAN JEFFERY MOSES (HSBN)	CH-31, NEAR COMMUNITY HALL, CHAMPIN, NANCOWRY, 744303, NANCOWRY	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity
21	10/02/2024	T Sandeep Kumar	T Rama Rao (FTHR)	Near Dilkhus Oil, Water Tank Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	
22	10/02/2024	SANJUKTA DEVI	Sandeep Ram (HSBN)	30, Opposite To Satsang Gate 24-4, Garacharma, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	
23	10/02/2024	NIMIE HAZEL	PERCY (FTHR)	CE-21 B, CHOTA ENAKA, CHOTA ENAKA, KAMORTA, 744303, NANCOWRY	
24	10/02/2024	STEPHNEY	RAJU REGOBERT (FTHR)	E-181, NEAR EDUCATION OFFICE, KAMORTA, KAMORTA, 744303, NANCOWRY	
25	10/02/2024	Manoj Kumar Nandi	Iswar Kumar Nandi (FTHR)	C-89, Beodnabad, Beodnabad Village, Beodnabad, 744105, Port Blair	
26	10/02/2024	LAIBA CASSIM VORAJEE	CASSIM N VORAJEE (FTHR)	FLAT NO S20 BLOCK 8, DELANIPUR, DELANIPUR, HADDO, 744101, PORT BLAIR	
27	10/02/2024	Sahanara Khatun	Johar Ali Fokir (HSBN)	House no 125, Chidambaram colony ward 24 -2 part 272, BATHU BESTI, Garacharama, 744105, Portblair	
28	10/02/2024	Deonis Bakla	Late Habil Bakla (FTHR)	Bakla House, Humfrigunj near AE APWD Office, Humfrigunj, Humfrigunj, 744105, Ferrargunj	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
29	10/02/2024	KULDEEP KUMAR TIWARI	LATE D V TIWARI (FTHR)	C/O COSMIC TRADERS, VILL SHADIPUR, PORT BLAIR, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR		
30	10/02/2024	RITESH URAON	Ganesh Uraon (FTHR)	106, Ranchi Basti, School Line, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair		
31	10/02/2024	G Sesu Rao	Late G Boddaiah (FTHR)	ward no 14/1, Near Tirupathi temple Junglighat, Dairy farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair		
32	10/02/2024	G Venkat Rao	G G Varkalaihah (FTHR)	46, TTI Road 18-3, Garacharma, Garacharma, 744105, Port blair		
33	10/02/2024	G Laxmi	G Sesu Rao (HSBN)	ward no 14/1, near Tirupathi temple Junglighat, Dairy farm, junglighat, 744013, Port Blair		
34	10/02/2024	Nagalaxmi	G Venkat Rao (HSBN)	46, TTI Road 18-3, Garacharma, Garacharma, 744105, Port blair		
35	10/02/2024	Aastha	Anamika Reddy (MTHR)	Ward No 11-1, Old South Point Area, South Point, Shadipur, 744106, Port Blair		
36	10/02/2024	S TAMIL SELVI	R PALANISAMY (FTHR)	453, SAHEED BHAGAT SINGH COLONY, HADDO, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR		

	on identity (where ye been received)	Const A and N ISLAN	ituency (Assembly/Parliamo DS PARLIAMENTARY (entary): CONSTITUENCY	Revision identity
37	10/02/2024	GOPAL ROY	SANKAR ROY (FTHR)	S R S 0109, NEAR PRIMARY SCHOOL, GARACHARMA, PO GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
38	10/02/2024	B Dhruv	B BHASKARA RAO (FTHR)	House no 38, Chidambaram Colony Part 272 ward 24-2, Prothrapur, Garacharama, 744105, Portblair	
39	10/02/2024	AJOY MUNDA	ARCHANA (MTHR)	505, NEAR ARUN HOSPITAL, DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
40	10/02/2024	PRABHAWATI	AJOY MUNDA (HSBN)	505, NEAR ARUN HOSPITAL, DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
41	10/02/2024	SATDEV SINGH	Late Dharamvir Singh (FTHR)	175, Naya Basti, Chouldari, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
42	10/02/2024	PUNAM	VEERA LAXMI (MTHR)	HS-SSA-170, D/O Suren Lall Near- Kalimandir, Sixty Nagar Aberdeen Port Blair, Aberdeen, 744101, Port Blair	
43	10/02/2024	MANJIT KAUR	Satdev Singh (HSBN)	175, Naya Basti, Chouldari, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
44	10/02/2024	Lilly Alex	Saw Isaac (HSBN)	Qtr no 3 A Block, Police quarters, Junglighat, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliame A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY C				identity
45	10/02/2024	Shiny Issac	Saw Issac (FTHR)	Qtr no 3 A Block, Police Quarters, Junglighat, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair		
46	10/02/2024	ROHAN TETE	MAX MULER TETE (FTHR)	F/3140, OPPOSITE JUNGLIGHAT SCHOOL, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, 744101, PORT BLAIR		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e.				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibit Registration Offic rule l	
(F), (M), (H)						